EarthSafe Auditors

Would you like to become an EarthSafe Auditor?

 

Hygiene, general visitor safety and cleanliness is expected to play a critical role in the reopening of businesses and destinations, in reinstalling trust with guests and the provision of visitor experiences in the years to come. EarthSafe provides an operational program that allows either a business or destination to set up a practical management system for Health and Hygiene.  

 

The EarthSafe Standards are:

 

  • Provided by EarthCheck free of charge
  • For destinations and businesses 
  • Online and easy to use 
  • Certified through our global network of independent auditors 

 

Are you?

 

  • An existing EarthCheck Auditor; OR
  • Have Health and Safety assessment experience; OR
  • An OH&S degree; OR
  • Are you certified to audit ISO 18001 / ISO 45001 or have equivalent qualifications; AND
  • Confident in interpretation, communication of current local legislation?

 

If you qualify, we want you. Together with the release of EarthSafe we are pleased to invite all auditors interested in joining our global network of independent auditors to the following EarthSafe training sessions (fee AUD$500).

 

Region

Date 

Time/time zone 

Time/time zone 

Time/time zone 

Registration Link

Americas

 October 14th

AEST 7:30am

 EST 4:30PM

MDT 3:30pm

Register Here – Americas Session

Europe, Asia, Pacific

 October 14th

AEST 5:00PM

 GMT 8:00AM

CST 3:00PM

 Register Here – EU/Asia/Pac Session

 

If you cannot make one of the above sessions, but would still like to undergo the training, please let us know info@earthcheck.org

 

 

 

Share